Note: This poll ended on 15th December 2020.

Poll: VOTE NOW: South Burnett's best primary school teacher for 2020 final vote

Brooke Shaw - Kingaroy State School


Jason Sargeant - Taabinga State School


Kerry Christie - Benarkin State School


Kayla Bailey - Kingaroy State School


Rebecca Connell - Proston State School


The online poll presented here is not scientific and as such poll results generated should not be taken as representative of the views of the public or internet users who have chosen to participate. APN Online and Gympie Times can not be held responsible for any views expressed through the poll.

You should also read